CONTACT US

We're here to help.

 
 

Before contacting our program staff below, please make sure you’re in the right place!

Individual Volunteering

Group Volunteering

Media & Marketing Inquiry: swebb@compass-sf.org

Donation of items

Compass Connecting Point

A Family Resource Center and Central City Access Point

37 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 644-0504
(415) 442-5138 fax


Megan Geary, Program Director
Central City Access Point
mgeary@compass-sf.org

Teresa Sal, Director of Case Management
tsal@compass-sf.org

 
 
 
 

 

Compass Family Shelter

626 Polk Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 673-3214 fax


Silena Layne, Program Director
slayne@compass-sf.org

 

Compass SF HOME

37 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 442-5138 fax


Maria Guadamuz, Assistant Program Director
mguadamuz@compass-sf.org

Drew Love, Assistant Program Director, Rapid Rehousing
dlove@compass-sf.org


Compass Clara House

111 Page Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 863-0684 fax


Jane Schisgal, LCSW, Program Director
jschisgal@compass-sf.org
 
Barbara Whitaker, MA, Assistant Program Director
bwhitaker@compass-sf.org

 

Compass Children's Center

144 Leavenworth Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 776-0276 fax


Jennifer Delos Reyes, Program Director
jdelosreyes@compass-sf.org
 
Adelita Orellana, Assistant Program Director
aorellana@compass-sf.org

 

Compass Clinical Services

37 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102


Susan Reider, LMFT, Director of Clinical and Client Services
sreider@compass-sf.org

Marcia Segura, LMFT, Assistant Program Director
msegura@compass-sf.org


Administrative Offices

37 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 644-0504 phone
(415) 644-0514 fax

 


Questions?

Name *
Name