CONTACT US

We're here to help.

 
 

Compass Connecting Point

A Family Resource Center and Central City Access Point

995 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103

(405) 644-0504 ext. 2320
(415) 442-0380 fax


Maribel Rodriguez
Program Director
Central City Access Point
mrodriguez@compass-sf.org

Megan Geary
Assistant Program Director
Central City Access Point
mgeary@compass-sf.org

Christina Villarreal
Family Resource Center Manager
cvillarreal@compass-sf.org

Teresa Sal
Director of Case Management
tsal@compass-sf.org

 
 
 

 

Compass Family Shelter

626 Polk Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 673-3214 fax

Erik Enriquez, Program Director
eenriquez@compass-sf.org

Julia Judge, Assistant Program Director
jjudge@compass-sf.org

 

Compass SF HOME

995 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 644-0380 fax


Beth Mitchell, Program Director
bmitchell@compass-sf.org

Isabel Chalker, Assistance Program Director
ichalker@compass-sf.org

 

Compass Clara House

111 Page Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 863-0684 fax


Jane Schisgal, LCSW, Program Director
jschisgal@compass-sf.org
 
Barbara Whitaker, MA, Assistant Program Director
bwhitaker@compass-sf.org

 

Compass Children's Center

144 Leavenworth Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 776-0276 fax


Jennifer Delos Reyes, Program Director
jdelosreyes@compass-sf.org
 
Ligeia Barajas-Garcia, Assistant Program Director
lbarajas-garcia@compass-sf.org

 

Compass Clinical Services

995 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103


Susan Reider, LMFT, Program Director
sreider@compass-sf.org

Marcia Segura, LMFT, Assistant Program Director
msegura@compass-sf.org

 

 

Administrative Offices

49 Powell Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 644-0504 phone
(415) 644-0514 fax


Nancy Nguyen
Volunteer & Community Resources Manager
nnguyen@compass-sf.org


Questions?

Name *
Name