CONTACT US

We're here to help.

 
 

Compass Connecting Point

A Family Resource Center and Central City Access Point

37 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 644-0504
(415) 442-5138 fax


Maribel Rodriguez
Program Director
Central City Access Point
mrodriguez@compass-sf.org

Megan Geary
Assistant Program Director
Central City Access Point
mgeary@compass-sf.org

Christina Villarreal
Family Resource Center Manager
cvillarreal@compass-sf.org

Teresa Sal
Director of Case Management
tsal@compass-sf.org

 
 
 

 

Compass Family Shelter

626 Polk Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 673-3214 fax


Erik Enriquez, Program Director
eenriquez@compass-sf.org

Noah Parrish, Assistant Program Director
nparrish@compass-sf.org

 

Compass SF HOME

37 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 442-5138 fax


Beth Mitchell, Program Director
bmitchell@compass-sf.org

Maria Guadamuz, Assistance Program Director
mguadamuz@compass-sf.org


Compass Clara House

111 Page Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 863-0684 fax


Jane Schisgal, LCSW, Program Director
jschisgal@compass-sf.org
 
Barbara Whitaker, MA, Assistant Program Director
bwhitaker@compass-sf.org

 

Compass Children's Center

144 Leavenworth Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 776-0276 fax


Jennifer Delos Reyes, Program Director
jdelosreyes@compass-sf.org
 
Ligeia Barajas-Garcia, Assistant Program Director
lbarajas-garcia@compass-sf.org

 

Compass Clinical Services

37 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102


Susan Reider, LMFT, Clinical Director
sreider@compass-sf.org

Marcia Segura, LMFT, Assistant Program Director
msegura@compass-sf.org


Administrative Offices

37 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 644-0504 phone
(415) 644-0514 fax


 


Questions?

Name *
Name